BQ(Russia) are missing

Can you add this device?
BogdanDem
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 11:51 am

BQ(Russia) are missing

Postby BogdanDem » Fri Mar 25, 2016 11:55 am

Hi!

How its possible to add BQ (its not Spain one you have in base, but russian one http://bq-mobile.com/) to database? . Currently its messing up with BQ from Spain.

Thank you!

aaronp
Posts: 224
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 12:39 pm

Re: BQ(Russia) are missing

Postby aaronp » Fri Mar 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Hi Bogdan,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Are you able to provide us with any specific model information or link us to the models which are getting mixed up?

Thank you,

Aaron

BogdanDem
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 11:51 am

Re: BQ(Russia) are missing

Postby BogdanDem » Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:40 am

Hi!

For example, here is model names which are defined wrong: BQS-5011 MONTE CARLO (http://bq-mobile.com/smartphones/bqs-5011-monte-carlo/) and BQS-5006 LOS ANGELES (http://bq-mobile.com/smartphones/bqs-5006-los-angeles/)

We work with lead network, based on hasoffers. And as you probably know Hasoffers use wurfl to define devises.

Issue is that devices produces by BQ from Russia, with Android 5.1 defines as Android 2.0 devices, which is not correct.

Looking forward for your help.

Thank you!

sriram
Posts: 161
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:01 am

Re: BQ(Russia) are missing

Postby sriram » Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:21 pm

Bogdan,

Thank you. Could you please send us an email with the device's User-Agents to wurfldb(at)scientiamobile(dot)com and our device detection team will handle this issue ASAP.

Thanks,

Sriram Sridharan
Sriram Sridharan


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest